status December 22nd, 2016

Still fitting things into place with the website and arranging my other profiles together. Very nearly finished with the whole set up and soon will start moving forward with it. This year has held a great many advancements in my identity and formulas. I believe that the coming year will hold the same weight of progress if not more. It feels good to have a space for my works to stand together on one site. Not nearly finished with the construction and synchronization yet, but I am excited for the possibilities.

Leave a Reply

